Monday, September 26, 2005
okay. so wtf did i do wrong this time????????
zzzzzz.
scribbled. ; 7:49 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2005
lack of update - yeah i know. :D
okay. shall blog bout the stupid things that happened in school yesterday. the day started off pretty okay. then all of a sudden. i became tinky winky. O.O THE GAY. laalaa (or whatever) is yan ping. pei san's the dysfunctional dipsy. and raiza's po (she denies this).
our home? yeap. the teletubby hill outside ijc. wonder what happened to the word "sanity". okay. so we started crapping blahblah. after school. went to the canteen to have lunch. crapped with riodi (my og mate). she keep suaning me. bleah.
then i realised the S51 zhao-ed without me -.- went to the library. found them there. okayyyyy. mug. almost got chased out cos pei san was filming some embarrassing video of yan ping and me. mostly yp though.
AHHHHHH. CLIMAX. WHEN I WANNA LEAVE.... i realised my wallet was missing. ran all over school. -.- went back to plato (some room in the library). announced that i lost it.
THEN AH. pei san told me it was in her bag!! -.- and somehow. i bumped my knee along the way. cant walk properly without limping now.
conclusion: jac never go to school today worsssss.
unsympathetic chah called to laugh at me yesterday when i messaged her to tell her about the whole thing. TSK. unsympathetic!
and mr ng called me just now. apparently. A LOT of people never go to school today haha. marg's leg also injured. hui yin and jui bian is sick??? hmm.
scribbled. ; 2:05 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2005
i feel really happy whenever i look at the kayaking board now.
it says:
land training will be postponed until after the promos.YAYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!! MEANS NO RUNNING! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
scribbled. ; 7:20 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2005
will be ending damnzz late these few days. still dunno whether wanna go for the mooncake fest that's coming up this friday. entered shot putt last min today! cos az couldnt go down. xD
i think.......... quite okay ba. considering that it was the first time i threw that 4kg ball. yeap. HEAVY LEH. muscle development. hur. you people must all try!
shawn said: you go for sports heat. that will be unthinkable during sec school.true meh??? im only this innocent ponner/slacker that takes every chance to not participate in events. WILL MEH???? hahahaha. but i do admit that im more enthu in events now. as long as it doesnt require me to run.
I HATE RUNNINGZZZZZZZ.
okay. gtg now. gotta start doing my chinese. shall try not to bully mr ng anymore. hmm. SAF camp visit tml! so MAY NOT BE replying your smses. YEAP. NIGHT!
scribbled. ; 9:50 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2005
THE MOTHER OF ALL HORRORS:http://y-hope.blogspot.comanyway, mid-course (promo) timetable's released already.
all my subjs are morning papers.
03/10 - Chinese (yay)
07/10 - GP
10/10 - ECONS (i'm happy ^^)
11/10 - Math
12/10 - Chemistry
scribbled. ; 9:31 PM
(please please please please)^9999. stop harrassing me with your dumbass questions already. i dont need people to follow up on me. why do you have to know my every action? does it really matter that much?
i'm getting quite irritated already. zzz. if you wanna mug, go ahead. it wont matter to me.
feels like im going through interrogation on a daily basis.
let's hope that this will stop. i hate it when you pretend that you're really close to me when you're not.
maybe you'd read this someday, maybe you wont. it still doesnt matter to me.
*sigh* rantings for today. BLAH. believe it or not, im gonna screw up my promos. xD
scribbled. ; 9:13 PM
Sunday, September 04, 2005
if you seriously dont care, DONT CARE LA. it doesnt really matter much to me. (: so stop contradicting yourself.
two-star left me a sunburn yesterday. hah. damn pain ah. it wasnt the last session yesterday. sigh. still have to go down another day for the expedition crap. 6km leh. i lazy la. zzzz. and the holidays aren't holidays anymore.
once again, WHAT holidays?
4/5 days need to go back to school. BLAH. and i havent done any of my work for tomorrow's maths and econs tutorial.
but then again, who gives a shit about econs? (:
scribbled. ; 12:01 PM